Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Comsewogue Football alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  78 former players have registered.
 •  3 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Dan Beesley (C)
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Josh Barter Charlie Delirod Thomas Ferrari
Bryan Gorman Sean Kennedy Keith Krupa (C)
Scott Lange omar lopez Max Militano
Danny Raia Anthony Sapienza Baby Swen Swenning
Matt Szeto (C)
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Josh Abneri Cory Banwaree Matt Bock
Eddie Bugge Figgy Figueroa Justin Gulizio
Tyler Jackson Rich Kim (C) Jonathan Knab
Keith Lange Aaron Musicaro Juan Peralta
Danny Pivowar Dan Rodriguez Dan Rodriguez
James Taddeo (C) Adem Yildirim
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Ryan Bolk Marc Clancy John Dechiaro
Nick Delirod Kevin Ford Keith Gamble
Kyle Gregg Kevin Inkles Brian Leshaw
Joe Lopez (C) Bobby Lowery Winter Lyons
Dane Osmanski Michael Pronsky Trevor Rose
Dominick Santangelo Mark Shershenovich
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Ant Lust Luster John Swenning (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Tom Filiberto (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Chris Baiocco (C) Joey Pisano (C)
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Rick Caceres (C) Melvin Genao
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Anthony Baiocco (C) Kevin Callender Mike Magistro
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Joseph Morgello
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Frank Filiberto (C)
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Jason Brewi (C) marc velez (C)
Class of 1994  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Timothy Monahan
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
David Casanova Sean Tremblay (C)
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Glen Coutte (C)
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1988 and 1989 seasons.)
Doug Lotten
Class of 1989  (See photo archives for the 1987 and 1988 seasons.)
Swen Swenning
Class of 1988  (See photo archives for the 1986 and 1987 seasons.)
Joey Fritz (C) Tommy O'Rourke (C)
Class of 1986  (See photo archives for the 1984 and 1985 seasons.)
Richard Mari Bob Ward
Class of 1985  (See photo archives for the 1983 and 1984 seasons.)
Jim Mimnaugh (C) Andrew Ottaka (C)
Class of 1977  (See photo archives for the 1975 and 1976 seasons.)
Jim Portugal
Class of 1974  (See photo archives for the 1972 and 1973 seasons.)
Paul Olito
Class Unknown  
scott mallahan Pacman Postupak

Help your Warriors

Contribute to your Warriors program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Comsewogue Football History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1563 seconds on server 132